The Best Way to See Kaleidoscope

The Best Way to See Kaleidoscope

By dayannastefanny

What is Kaleidoscope about?

Netflix’s new crime series consists of eight episodes. However, right after the introductory video, it becomes clear that there is no fixed order in which to watch the series. The viewer is free to choose which episode they want to start with and which one they want to end with.

If you do the math, you quickly realize that there are an absurd 40,320 ways to watch the series. So that you don’t have to re-watch the series a million times to figure out the best order of Kaleidoscope, here are the four best options. Thus, the project has a continuous story, the story is presented as a game. However, its creator, Eric Garcia, suggested that you enjoy this design in the best possible way.

How to watch “kaleidoscope” in the right order, according to its creator?

During his presentation at Netflix’s Tudum event, Eric Garcia explained that it doesn’t matter what order you decide to watch the “Kaleidoscope” series in if you save the ‘White’ episode for last.

“There are five episodes that take place before the heist, two episodes that take place after the heist and then you have the ‘Blanco’ (final) episode,” he stated.

The author indicated that the correct viewing of the production is the one that culminates with the main heist, as it gives answers to many of the doubts that were suggested in the previous chapters.

“The idea is that when you watch the ‘Target’ episode, you’re getting the real answers to things that have been hinted at before and after. You find out everyone’s true motivations. It’s almost like a master key,” he added.

In what order can I watch episodes of Kaleidoscope on Netflix?

One of the best ways to enjoy Kaleidoscope is to watch its episodes in chronological order. To do this, it’s worth remembering that while all parts of the shows focus on one aspect of the heist, some happen before the heist and some after. Therefore, to enjoy Kaleidoscope in chronological order, you should watch the episodes in the following order:

  1. Violet
  2. Green
  3. Yellow
  4. Orange
  5. Blue
  6. Red
  7. Pink
  8. White

However, Men’s Health offers another excellent way to enjoy heist viewing at its finest. To do this, we are shown a task called “Heist Mystery,” where the central character believes the best Kaleidoscope viewing experience is to dive right in after the heist and look at the evidence behind it. in the story and plotting rebellion.

Possible possibilities to see Kaleidoscope

On the contrary

  1. Pink – 6 months later
  2. The day – Day after
  3. White – Day X
  4. Blue – 5 days before
  5. Orange – 3 weeks before
  6. Yellow – 6 weeks earlier
  7. Green – 7 years earlier
  8. Violet – 24 years ago

The best comes at the end

  1. Red – The day after
  2. Yellow – 6 weeks ago
  3. Violet – 24 years ago
  4. Orange – 3 weeks earlier
  5. Green – 7 years earlier
  6. Pink – 6 months ago
  7. Blue – 5 days ago
  8. White – Day X

The order is very confusing, but that’s not a bad thing. You start the next day and jump right into the action. After that, you meet all the characters and their interactions while the tension is high. Then stop the event before Day X and complete the event with the stone cooler. This option is for those who want to stay scared until the end and watch the broadcast closely. It is definitely an interesting option.

%d bloggers like this: